Week 3: Sketches

This week I’ve undertaken the ‘Sketching in Tight Time Frames’ activity for my topic – raising awareness of endometriosis in teenage girls. I tried a few different themes before settling on one I liked, so from there I’ve tried to work on the different iterations, as well as what could potentially be a sister campaign which focuses on mothers. My sketches are below:

page 1

page 2

page 3

page 4

page 5

page 6

page 7

page 8

page 9

I’ll be updating with some more research later in the week.

One thought on “Week 3: Sketches

Leave a Reply

